top of page

Staff Directory

Frog Hollow Racquet Club 
2115 Weber Road
Lansdale, PA 19446
(610) 584-5502
info@Frogtennis.com
www.FrogTennis.com

 

 

Please do not give out phone numbers listed in RED
 

Danielle Belles

(610) 213-5061

 

Bill Blase x56

Bill@FrogTennis.com

Alicia Buck
(215) 390-4529

Becca Cohen x11

Becca@FrogTennis.com
Cell: (610) 308-5727

Rob Cohen
Rob@FrogTennis.com
(610) 203-4520

Bonnie Conway x13
Bonnie@FrogTennis.com
Cell: (484) 368-4810
Home:  (610) 489-6560


Harold Conway x14
Harold@FrogTennis.com
Cell: (267) 249-4239
Home:  (610) 489-6560

Larry Elliott x10

Larry@FrogTennis.com

(480) 365-8279


Hopeton Green x19
Hopeton@FrogTennis.com
(610) 804-4913


Jim Holt x27
Jim@FrogTennis.com

(215) 262-1088

Nate Hoffman
(630) 740-4553

Valerie Interrante

(610) 304-4681 

Carlton Johnson x57

Carlton@FrogTennis.com 

(267)924-8526

 

Mauri Johnson x21

Mauri@FrogTennis.com 

(215) 870-1431
 

Ruth Jordan 

(215) 317-4999


Chris Kiernan x28
Chris@FrogTennis.com
Cell: (215) 412-7992
Home: (215) 412-7992


Robin Marcante
Robin@FrogTennis.com
(215) 872-4688


Jared Morgan x34
Jared@FrogTennis.com 
(215) 500-7805

 

Clement N’Goran x48

Clement@FrogTennis.com

(484) 750-7813

Francesca Norton 

(610) 724-2591 

Matt Novak x59

Matt@FrogTennis.com 

(215)964-0949


Doug O'Leary
(215) 266-8259


Chris Sally x24

Christopher@FrogTennis.com
(484) 672-4852

Kevin Schmidt x25
Kevin@FrogTennis.com 
(215) 850-1653

Keca Ward x32

Keca@FrogTennis.com

(610) 639-0223

Other Important Contact Numbers

Club Automation Support
(847) 852-8345

Paramount Support (phones)
(610) 52409200 x1

Voicemail 
(215) 557-4499 (code 7007)

Alarm Company
(800) 631-2299

PA State Police 
(610) 584-1250 or (610) 584-0814

PECO
(800) 841-4141

USTA 
(610) 935-5000

Frank Jones Trophy
(610) 275-1617

bottom of page