Staff Directory

Frog Hollow Racquet Club 
2115 Weber Road
Lansdale, PA 19446
(610) 584-5502
info@Frogtennis.com
www.FrogTennis.com

 

 

Please do not give out phone numbers listed in RED
 

Lisa Bergman

(610) 349-6028


Corey Bowlin x10
Corey@FrogTennis.com
Cell: (267) 933-7006

Alicia Buck
(215) 390-4529

Mihail Codreanu x24
Mihail@FrogTennis.com
(484) 680-1190

Becca Cohen x11

Becca@FrogTennis.com
Cell: (610) 308-5727

Rachel Cohen x 23
Rachel@FrogTennis.com
Cell: (215) 817-6552

Rob Cohen
Rob@FrogTennis.com
(610) 203-4520

Bonnie Conway x13
Bonnie@FrogTennis.com
Cell: (484) 368-4810
Home:  (610) 489-6560


Harold Conway x14
Harold@FrogTennis.com
Cell: (267) 249-4239
Home:  (610) 489-6560

Chris Do

(610) 731-3917 

Nic Dorfling x 35

Nic@FrogTennis.com

(267) 670-5975


Hopeton Green x19
Hopeton@FrogTennis.com
(610) 804-4913

 

Kate Heck 

(732) 779-3147


Jim Holt
Jim@FrogTennis.com

(215) 262-1088

Nate Hoffman
(630) 740-4553

 

Mauri Johnson x21

Mauri@FrogTennis.com 

Cell: (215) 870-1431

Chris Kiernan x28
Chris@FrogTennis.com
Cell: (215) 412-7992
Home: (215) 412-7992


Troy Leitzel x22
Troy@FrogTennis.com 
(215) 384-7383

Robin Marcante
Robin@FrogTennis.com
(215) 872-4688

Dave Moore x31
Dave@FrogTennis.com 
Cell: (410) 258-0001

Jared Morgan x34
Jared@FrogTennis.com 
Cell: (215) 500-7805

 

Clement N’Goran x27

Clement@FrogTennis.com

(484) 750-7813


Doug O'Leary
(215) 266-8259

Kevin Schmidt x25
Kevin@FrogTennis.com 
Cell: (215) 850-1653

Mia Venezia
(610) 533-9545

 

Other Important Contact Numbers

Club Automation Support
(847) 852-8345

Paramount Support (phones)
(610) 52409200 x1

Voicemail 
(215) 557-4499 (code 7007)

Alarm Company
(800) 631-2299

PA State Police 
(610) 584-1250 or (610) 584-0814

PECO
(800) 841-4141

Bluestone Country Club 
(215) 646-3323

Talamore Country Club 
(215) 641-1300

USTA 
(610) 935-5000

Frank Jones Trophy
(610) 275-1617