Frog Hollow Staff 

Our staff has been selected from around the world because of their extensive and outstanding teaching experience.  Our pros are PTR and/or USPTA certified instructors and many of our staff members are trained to coach special needs populations.  All of our staff enjoy working with both children and adults and are dedicated to helping tennis players reach their full potential. Our world-class exposure and experience enhance the quality of each player’s understanding of the game of tennis.

Denard McLendon

Director of Tennis * Professional Tennis Registry * Adult Certification & 10 and under Certification * USTA High Performance Education Program 2001 Atlanta, GA * USTA USTA Middle States Coaches Commission 2010 present * USTA Middle States Volunteer of the Year 2014

Denard@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Kevin Schmidt

Head Pro - Professional Tennis Registry - Adult Certification & 10 and under Certification - Cardio Tennis Certified

Kevin@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

George Henry

High Performance College/Tour Director * USPTA P-1 Elite * PTR Professional 10 and Under Certification

George@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Jon Hunt

Director of High Performance * USPTR Certified * USPTA Sports Physiology and Biomechanics Certified

Jon@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Debbie Ginn

USPTA Elite Professional - PPTA - PTR Certified

Debbie@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Jared Morgan

Professional Tennis Registry * Adult Certification & 10 and under Certification

Jared@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Tyler Hirokawa

PTR certifications Adult (11-17) - PTR Performance Certifications

Tyler@frogtennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Alex Tanzio

PTR Certified

Alex@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Rondy Williams

Professional Tennis Registry * Adult Certification

Rondy@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Carlton Johnson

PTR 10 and Under Certified - Cardio Tennis Certified

Carlton@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Kaushik Das

Professional Tennis Registry (PTR) 10 and under Certification

Kaushik@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

John Philip

Professional Tennis Registry (PTR) Adult Certification - Cardio Tennis Certified - 10 and Under Certified

Johnp@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Hopeton Green

Professional Tennis Registry (PTR) Adult Certification

Hopeton@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Seth Pamperin

Professional Tennis Registry (PTR) * 10 and Under Certification * USTA Middle States Section Coaches Commission

Seth@FrogTennis.com

Click Here For More info...

Administrative Staff  

Corey Bowlin • Pro Shop Manager
Corey@FrogTennis.com
610-584-5502 x10
 
Mihail Codreanu • Maintenance
Mihail@FrogTennis.com
610-584-5502 x24
 
Becca Cohen • Marketing and Operations Director
Becca@Frogtennis.com
​610-584-5502 x11
 
Bonnie Conway • Controller 
Bonnie@FrogTennis.com 
610-584-5502 x13
 
Harold Conway • Owner
Harold@FrogTennis.com
610-584-5502 x14
 
Chris Kiernan • Front Desk Manager
Chris@FrogTennis.com 
610-584-5502 x28
 
Robin Maracante • League Coordinator 
Robin@FrogTennis.com
610-584-5502 x21

Meet Our Front Desk Staff

Alicia Buck 
Val Danze
Chris Deemie
Nate Hoffman
Sandy Nolte
Vee Townsend